Officers

President  Bryce Yoshikawa     brycey@uoregon.edu

Vice President  Kalen Hamada     khamada@uoregon.edu

Communications Director  Kristle Saneewong    kristles@uoregon.edu

Financial Coordinator  Christian Cabalo     ccabalo@uoregon.edu

Event Coordinators

Amy Leung     aleung@uoregon.edu

Alice Liggett      aliggett@uoregon.edu

Kelli Yuh     kelliy@uoregon.edu

Luau Directors

Lina Mochizuki

Hano Nakakura     knakakur@uoregon.edu

 

Club Email   mahalo@uoregon.edu

Facebook    https://www.facebook.com/uo.hawaiiclub/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s